How To Win Admission & Masters Scholarship In Sweden - Connect Nigeria Events ->

how to win admission & masters scholarship in sweden

  • How-To-Win-Admission-Masters-Scholarship-In-Sweden

Venue:

This is an online event.

FREE

Education
Oct 16, 2020 - Oct 16, 2020
18:00 - 20:00

Date Listed: October 09, 2020 (about 3 months ago)

Join us for free: You're invited to our first webinar on "How to Win Masters Admissions & Scholarship in Sweden".This is a free webinar. N/B: If you have any specific questions you wish to understand during the webinar, kindly send in your questions after registration to Amaraizu Genius (via email). Expect to receive the zoom meeting link within three (3) days to the webinar. Date: 16th October 2020, Time: 5pm (Ghana) // 6pm (Nigeria) // 7pm (Rwanda) // 8pm (Kenya).


Event Date
Start Date: October 16, 2020
End Date: October 16, 2020
Event Time
Start Time: 06:00 PM
End Time: 08:00 PM
Event Link
Ticket Online
Ticket Link:
NA

Contact Organizer

Name : Amaraizu Genius
Contact No. :

Related Events

Jul 7, 2020 - Jul 7, 2020

parenting as a skill: connecting the dots

This Is An Online Event.,

Education

Aug 8, 2020 - Aug 8, 2020

student leadership seminar 2020: inspiring change

This Is An Online Event.,

Education

Aug 8, 2020 - Aug 8, 2020

school re-opening: alternative learning models

This Is An Online Event.,

Education
Advertisements

Sign Up For Upcoming Event Schedules

Get the latest events, event news, event tips and updates straight to your inbox. Sign up to our newsletter now.