International Youth Day: Youth Engagement For Global Action - Connect Nigeria Events ->

international youth day: youth engagement for global action

  • International-Youth-Day-Youth-Engagement-For-Global-Action

Venue:

This is an online event.

FREE

Social
Aug 12, 2020 - Aug 13, 2020
14:00 - 15:00

Date Listed: August 12, 2020 (about 1 month ago)

DoTheDream Youth Development Initiative will be celebrating International Youth Day with the theme "Youth Engagement For Global Relevance". We are partnering with Finland Government,South African Governments, WorldTeam Now and the conversation will be on strategies to engage the Youths for Global Actions. The 2 -day event is on August 12-13,2020. Time:2PM WAT ,1 pm GMT ,8.00am US CT & 6am PST.
 
United Nations,Nigeria,DoTheDream YDI in partnership with United Government of Finland, WorldTeamNow, WorkloadNG, Government of South Africa, and Avilah Concepts, will come together to deliver a once in a lifetime event dedicated to the youth. The event will focus on how the youth can come together to use their creative abilities, intelligence, and voice to reshape the future and make the world a better place.


Event Date
Start Date: August 12, 2020
End Date: August 13, 2020
Event Time
Start Time: 02:00 PM
End Time: 03:00 PM
Event Link
Ticket Online
Ticket Link:
NA

Contact Organizer

Name : Do The Dream Youth Development Initiative
Contact No. : 0803 951 3286

Related Events

Jul 7, 2020 - Jul 7, 2020

time_up! for sexual violence and gender bias? action now!

This Is An Online Event.,

Social

Jul 7, 2020 - Jul 7, 2020

the art of public speaking

This Is An Online Event.,

Social

Apr 4, 2020 - Apr 4, 2020

cnn covid heroes & newsmakers: the africa edition

This Is An Online Event.,

Social
Advertisements

Sign Up For Upcoming Event Schedules

Get the latest events, event news, event tips and updates straight to your inbox. Sign up to our newsletter now.