Protecting Company Contracts From COVID-19 - Connect Nigeria Events ->

protecting company contracts from covid-19

  • Protecting-Company-Contracts-From-COVID-19

Venue:

This is an online event.

FREE

Business
May 06, 2020 - May 06, 2020
15:04 - 16:04

Date Listed: April 29, 2020 (about 6 months ago)

Join MEST and Isochukwu Michael (Attorney at Legex Partners and Business Analyst at MyLaw) for a webinar focused on the legal implications of COVID-19 your company.The hour will cover several topics to help you better know how your company is legally protected against crisis, including:

  • Protecting your contractual obligations - which legal clauses and principles should be considered
  • Protecting teams, brand and market share during this period
  • Regulatory compliance
  • Strategies for funding preparation
  • Looking past COVID-19: long-term plans for business protection
  • Q&A

    Time: 2:00PM Accra| | 3:00PM Lagos| 5:00PM Nairobi

  • Click to join: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81095149143

    Meeting ID: 810 9514 9143

    See you there!


Event Date
Start Date: May 6, 2020
End Date: May 6, 2020
Event Time
Start Time: 03:04 PM
End Time: 04:04 PM
Ticket Online
Ticket Link:
NA

Contact Organizer

Name : MEST Africa
Contact No. : 0813 811 3394

Related Events

Aug 8, 2020 - Aug 8, 2020

unlocking the timeless codes for entrepreneurship & wealth creation

This Is An Online Event.,

Business

Oct 10, 2020 - Oct 10, 2020

nse rings the bell for financial literacy

This Is An Online Event.,

Business

May 5, 2020 - May 5, 2020

rethinking governance in times of covid-19

This Is An Online Event.,

Business
Advertisements

Sign Up For Upcoming Event Schedules

Get the latest events, event news, event tips and updates straight to your inbox. Sign up to our newsletter now.