Validating Your Product Market Fit - Connect Nigeria Events ->

validating your product market fit

  • Validating-Your-Product-Market-Fit

Venue:

This is an online event.

FREE

Business
Apr 29, 2020 - Apr 29, 2020
10:04 - 11:04

Date Listed: April 29, 2020 (about 9 months ago)

Join MEST and Frank Yaw-Owusu from Twilio for an interactive workshop that will help you identify the internal & external factors to ensure your company is building for one thing only: your customers.The workshop will look at practical steps that founders can use to identify if they have achieved PMF currently, and what they need to do in order for this to be the case always. This session will be great especially for founders that are having to navigate, diversify and develop new products as a result of COVID-19, and enable them to find their most valuable customers - unlocking profitability and helping them to scale much faster!

Time: 12:00PM Accra| | 1:00PM Lagos| 3:00PM Nairobi

Click to join: https://zoom.us/j/94590629999

Meeting ID: 945 9062 9999

See you there!


Event Date
Start Date: April 29, 2020
End Date: April 29, 2020
Event Time
Start Time: 10:04 AM
End Time: 11:04 AM
Ticket Online
Ticket Link:
NA

Contact Organizer

Name : MEST Africa
Contact No. : 0813 811 3394

Related Events

Oct 10, 2020 - Oct 10, 2020

covid-19 and the power of empathy marketing

This Is An Online Event.,

Business
Advertisements

Sign Up For Upcoming Event Schedules

Get the latest events, event news, event tips and updates straight to your inbox. Sign up to our newsletter now.